Our Team - they make it all happen

Feel free to email us, or contact us by phone on 0800 917 9550 - just click on the department below to reveal our staff details

Management

Andrew Law – Managing Director andrew.law@vsfgaragerepairsuk.com
Marcus Jeffreys – Sales Director marcus.jeffreys@vsfgaragerepairsuk.com 
Michael "Craig" Taylor – Marketing Director craig.taylor@vsfgaragerepairsuk.com
Luke Barlow – Operations Director luke.barlow@vsfgaragerepairsuk.com
Derek Studholme - Internet Sales Director d.studholme@vsfgaragerepairsuk.com
Anthony "Tony" Hill – Installations Director installations@vsfgaragerepairsuk.com

Surveying

Administration

Health & Safety

Header 6

Call our team on 0800 917 9550

National coverage with local service

Share this page with others

Google Map Initialization...

Head Office

V.S.F Ltd.
Gail House, Hudcar Lane
Bury, BL9 6EX

Distribution Centres
North - Unit 9, Freetown Business Park, Bury BL9 6EG
South - Dunlop Warehouse, Cressex Business Park, Lincoln Road, High Wycombe HP12 3QZ

Call Us On

☎  0800 917 9550 

Follow Us